[column col="1/4"]Legend-Eric-Blehm-paperback-cover


[button color="white" background="red" size="large" src="https://www.ericblehm.com/books/legend/buy-the-book"]Purchase options[/button]

The unforgettable account and courageous actions of the U.S. Army’s 240th Assault Helicopter Company and Green Beret staff sergeant Roy Benavidez, who risked everything to rescue a Special Forces team trapped behind enemy lines.

[column col="1/4"]


[button color="white" background="red" size="large" src="https://www.ericblehm.com/books/fearless/buy-the-book"]Purchase options[/button]

FEARLESS is the intimate story of a devoted man who was an unlikely hero but a true warrior, described by all who knew him as just that—fearless.[/column]

[column col="1/4"]

The Only Thing Worth Dying For

[button color="white" background="red" size="large" src="https://www.ericblehm.com/books/the-only-thing-worth-dying-for/buy-the-book"]Purchase options[/button]

THE ONLY THING WORTH DYING FOR reveals, for the first time, the astonishing true story of the Special Forces A-team that helped conquer the Taliban in southern Afghanistan, and bring Hamid Karzai to power.[/column]

[column col="1/4"]

The Last Season

[button color="white" background="red" size="large" src="https://www.ericblehm.com/books/the-last-season/buy-the-book"]Purchase options[/button]

THE LAST SEASON tells the inspiring, poignant true story of the life and mysterious disappearance of James Randall Morgenson who, over the course of 28 summers spent in California's Sierra Nevada Mountains, became arguably the most celebrated ranger in the National Park Service's most adventurous unit.[/column]

Scroll to Top